تسجيل دخول موظفي الوزارة

Salman Bin Abdulaziz University colleges are :

Colleges affiliated are Community College, College of Science and Humanities, College of Applied Medical Sciences, College of Engineering, College of Business Administration, College of Medicine, College of Computer Science, College of Dentistry, College of Education. Also affiliated are Alaflaj Community College and College of Science and Humanities in Layla, Wadi Addawasir College of Arts and Science, College of Education, College of Applied Medical Sciences and College of Engineering, Addelam College of Education, Hawtat Bani Tamim College of Business Administration and College of Education and Assulayyil College of Science and Humanities.

For more information visit the university portal at

Subject of comment *
Full Name *
Email *
Your comment *
CAPTCHA verification code *
تغيير رمز التحققسماع رمز التحقق
Last Modified 11 Apr 2012